It Bespoke of Adventure

via Daily Prompt: Bespoke

So in thinking about what the heck to do with the prompt “bespoke” since I don’t know about you, but I, uh, don’t speak in a way that makes bespoke a part of my regular vocabulary or sentence structure.  I did not travel from the past in a time machine to get here.  Although, that would be cool because if I had, it would make me using a computer, the internet, and all our technology of “today” such a feat.  But I digress, or do I?  Maybe my antiquated English skills once bespoke of my extended experience with time travel.  Ah-ha!  I knew I could make that relevant.  Anyway…

What I was going to mention, before my near digression, was this site I found that seemed to be full of “guy stuff” which also seemed cool since holiday gift giving may be around the corner for some.  Yes, it had things that were not for men exclusively, I just noticed more of the male related products since most sites that sell nice things are geared toward women with lots of women things.  I’d say “lady things” but that makes me think of things that have nothing to do with internet browsing/shopping.  Getting side tracked again, anyyywaaay…  You’ll never guess the name of the site!  Okay, well maybe you will given the prompt today – it’s called BESPOKEPOST.  I found that interesting, here’s a link: https://www.bespokepost.com/

Thanks to the daily prompt for helping me find things I knew nothing about!
So this daily prompt bespoke internet adventure.

Wow this was fun!  Happy days to all!

Copyright © 2016 Kim Orlowski. All Rights Reserved.

Bespoke

One thought on “It Bespoke of Adventure

Comments are closed.